pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.05.02 >>

12:25 a.m. - cold snap.

Finally! The cold weather has returned. I love it when it gets chilly. When you're cold, you know you're alive. It's invigorating. Wearing long sleeves is the tops. Although, it hurts when I lean on my elbow.

As you can see, I'm fiddling with the layout. By the end of the week, the site will be fully framed up. And I'm grouping together entries made on same day. Drop me a line and tell me how you like it.

Ciao(rides away on scooter from Roman Holiday).

2:18 p.m. - philanthropy.

player and a baller.

Browsing through a photo album, I found this picture. That's my dad circa 1965. The one with the coke in his hand. Look at that pimp! That one girl is absolutely gaga. Ha.

Well I was looking for some junk to send to mah homies and I gathered some cool stuff. I wanna send somebody my old Mario Bros. Game & Watch that I haven't played in ten years because I'm too lazy to get a new battery. But the fat shit won't fit in a regular envelope. I don't want to send it in a bigger envelope because then I'll have to do the same for everybody else. And I probably have to pay special postage or some shiot. Argh.