pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 03.14.02 >>

1:03 a.m. - whirling.

song: let down.

Painkillers are fun but not when reading so bye.

1:57 p.m. - called the lucky one.

Clothes are all over the place. Tried on and relegated to the floor. This one is bad luck. I'm going to mail it to somebody. Might be good luck for them. It's no use throwing it in the trash. Too small on me anyway. I used to dig that but I have to move on now. I have alot of energy today. Cataract. Wake up. Better thank your lucky stars.

Anybody know of any good parties that doesn't involve heavy drinking and pounding, blood coming out of my ears music, in the area? How about where you live? Will you show me?