pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 08.18.05 >>

1:30 a.m. - rambling off.

I can get laid anytime I want. I say this without arrogance. It's a matter of not being choosey. Whenever my friends inform me that a girl is into me, 99 percent of the time my reaction isn't an excited, "Really?!" but a rather disappointed or even annoyed, "Nooo, realllly?" because most of the time the girl in question will be plain as hell personalitywise. Now I'm not saying that looks don't matter but I've been attracted to tons of plain girls because their personalities were so interesting (read: screwed up). It's the brain stupid! The girls I meet don't seem to have any.

I swear I am not built like the average guy.