pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.03.02 >>

2:15 a.m. - late day.

Had dinner with the old folks tonight. Saw my cousins' new apartment. Niiiice. Their bedrooms are so spacious. I was so envious. We ate at the New China Buffet instead of the old school China Buffet, thank gawd. Some girl that I had a thing for works at the the regular Chia Buffet and I don't want to run into her again(I don't know what I ever saw in her). My aunties would be doing some major talking behind my back. Well at dinner they did that anyway. We were reminiscing about how I hated Chinese food as a wee lad. I explained that it had nothing to do with the taste but that I was constantly harassed in elementary school about being a "slant eyed chino"(thank heaven for public schooling: I'm white/black the only countries I have to know are the U S of A, Mexico, China, and Africa. Everybody is from one of those places; Philippines? Is that where they had the Vietnam War?). And eating Chinese food would be a conformation that I was fresh off the boat and seeking asylum. My uncle laughed. I overheard my aunties making crack about how all my girlfriends have been Chinese. Untrue. I just don't bring the nice girls home to meet the family.

It seems as if my homeboy Mark has a new woman in his life. All I know about her is that she has big breasteses. My uncle likened her to Pamela Anderson. I explained to them the concept of the butter face. My uncle laughed again. This reminded me of Ahmeds crack about me not having a date for Valentine's for the 50th straight year he has known me. Fuck him.

Hmmm. What else?

I organized my closet and found some shirts that were once on milk cartons. I have outgrown them. Not due to increasing height, but to burgeoning physique. Good for me. I also found some pants and jeans that I have only worn a few times because of my past fucked up weight/fat distribution. Presently they fit me well. :)

I don't jerk off anymore. That's a good thing.

2:34 p.m. - good afternoon world.

Woke up really late today. 1:00p.m. Not a good thing.

Checking out the Dairyland stats, I find that I am the only member out of thousands who listed Fitzgerald as a favourite author. The number one listed: Steven King. Lame.

11:48 p.m. - super bowl sundaze.

Go Patriots! I thought they were gonna blow it when the Rams were surging in the fourth quarter, but they triumphed in the end. Now if the Wizards win the NBA championship the year in sports will be perfect. Hell, the Wizards don't have to win; all I want is the Lakers to LOSE.

Here's Luigi bending over so he can get fucked in the ass by pro-Mario video gamers. Let's face it folks, the man gets no respect. But Luigi doesn't seek praise, he seeks only results. That is what makes him beautiful.

That is all.