pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.11.02 >>

9:17 p.m. - whatever.

I wanted to write about something earlier but I have forgotten what was to be said.

Anyways, I have assembled nine prize packs to be mailed shortly. I have to make a couple more, but I have run out of small stuff to give away. I should not have thrown away all my toy cars and action figures. I hinted that I'm was going to send some dumb pictures but all I have are originals and I don't want to spend money ordering double prints when I should be saving for more important things.

Perhaps you have noticed highlighted words and such. They aren't links, fools. If you hold the cursor on them for a second, subliminal messages pop up.

Tomorrow's agenda: hang out at the library to write and pick up chicks.