pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.13.02 >>

11:52 p.m. - shiftless.

I tried to make an entry last night but the diaryland server was down. I apologize to my reader.

I felt kinda out of it yesterday. There was stuff I wanted to do but I didn't have the drive to do it. I wanted to buy some stamps and envelopes earlier in the day but I was too lazy. I wanted to finish my book on screenwriting but didn't feel up to it. By the time I retired I felt so...blah. I tried to go to bed early, but the Wiz were playing the Lakers and winning by twenty points...then they blew it.

So it's just about Valentine's Day. To those out there who have valentines, good for you. It never really bothered me not having anyone for the past year but hell I'm not made of stone. I know there are good women out there; I just have to look. Damn, I just need to get laid. But, I'm not that kind of guy. I don't use girls for sex and leave them in the dust. I want the whole deal, because that's so much better. But reckless sex is good because it's exciting and there's nothing really at stake so...bah! If you talk to me, don't try to make me feel better. I'll be fine.