pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.14.02 >>

11:58 p.m. - discordant.

Thought of the day: Calista Flockhart is one skinny beatch. I like a woman with a little meat on her so I won't be afraid of breaking her in half.

Today I finally went out and bought some stamps. Now I have to buy hardcore envelopes because the thin paper ones are too flimsy to hold the goodies I'm stuffing them with. The post office also has a self serve weigh station so I'll be sure what postage is required. That's the bomb diggity yo.

Man, I'm a crazy sleeper. My room has to be absolutely pitch black. Before I go to bed, I cover everything in my room that emits light. So when I wake up I have no idea what time it is because my clock radio and vcr clock are both concealed. Full moons suck. They are a cosmic nite lite. The blinds don't help. I do not know how I got this way.

I'm determined to meet a girl tomorrow but I'll most likely be spending tomorrow night at my homeboy James' house playing the X-Box, if he even gets one tomorrow.

When I really think about it, I didn't really do anything, but I feel good. Happy VD day.