pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.20.02 >>

5:54 p.m. - flyby.

song: charm attack

I am so dumb. I just mailed a letter to somebody and I wrote Feburary instead of February. I never had a problem with spelling that word until the fifth grade when my inept teacher, Mrs. Boger, made a big deal about it because half the retards kept messing it up. "It's Feb-roo-rary, not Feb-yoo-rary." Then I started screwing it up. I swear, she was the most incompetent teacher I ever had. She thought I had some kind of learning disability because I was getting C's and D's. It was because she was so uninteresting! But I got the last laugh. The final quarter I got straight A's and I told her to suck it. I shouldn't fret about the letter though. USPS will probably send the it back to me for not putting enough postage.

Earlier today I was looking for a parking spot and I saw some girl that I haven't seen for a long time, well her car at least. At least I think it was her car. She had just pulled into a spot and I wanted to see if it was really her so I drove around the lot a couple times to catch a glimpse. But she didn't get out of her car! I was going in circles for like five minutes until I gave up and left. I suppose she wasn't going to class because it was the library parking lot. Why did I go through so much trouble? Well, this girl is definitely the sexiest/smartest person I have ever known in real life. I believe she graduated high school a year early and is probably going to be a doctor. I think she liked me before, but she had a boyfriend and I was dense.

7:24 p.m. - pain.

I accidentally scraped my hand against the wall and now I have a small cut. I don't have any real antiseptics so I poured some listerine on it and it stings like a mofo. I kind of like it though. Maybe I am a masochist.

11:36 p.m. - olympic fever.

Damn, so many Americans won medals tonight. I knew Apolo Ohno was gonna pull out a win. I just knew it. Jim Shea has some killer canines, wow. And the ladies just tore it up in the skeleton. Job well done, olympic people.

I'm gonna get some well earned rest now. Night.