pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.19.02 >>

11:42 p.m. - dehydrated.

song: do you want to know a secret?

Due to overwhelming demand, we are back in the red.

Yesterday I bought new weight bench and this morning I assembled it. I tried to get a haircut too, but class was looming.

I hate getting haircuts. I don't like strangers running their fingers through my hair, even if they are pretty. When I was six or seven the barber cut my ear. I think that's the reason I'm so screwed up. And the only hair style that looks good on me is the tired old fade. I also hate it when the stylist tries to talk to me, even when she is pretty. Just do your job and let me be. Ack! And don't look straight at me to check if its even. That's uncomfortable, especially when the stylist is pretty.

Random thought: I can't believe I lost my sunglasses. They made me feel so good looking.