pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.17.02 >>

11:23 p.m. - deja vu.

In the car...

Mike: Where do you want to eat?
Me (Jason): I don't care.
Mike: Let's go to Winners.
Ness: I had a hamburger yesterday.
Me: Me too.
Mike: They have other stuff too!
Me and Ness: Okay.

At Winners...

Ness: I'll have the roast beef, blah, blah, chili...
Me: I'll have the triple play cheeseburger.
Mike: (snicker)

I'm tired of people telling me, "You have links on your page that don't go anywhere.", so I've decided not to make anymore sublimnal messages. If anybody isn't pleased with this, email me. If I don't get any responses, I'll assume that you don't give a fuck, and the change will be permanent.

I pretty much did the same thing as yesterday.

I'm tired of losers trying to be my best friend because they think I'm cool(if you think I'm cool then you must be a big doofus). If I'm so cool then why would I have you as a friend? These are usually guys who live with their folks and don't own/lease/steal a vehicle. So I have to give them rides all of the time. "So I gotta take you home too? Who do you think you are? My girlfriend?" And why do they have to hang out with/around me all of the time? "There is such a thing as space man. Give me three feet of it and I'll be fine. No, you don't have to laugh at my jokes even when they're not funny. Don't kiss my ass all the time, it's okay to disagree." I totally snubbed one of these dorks at the beginning of the semester. "No, I don't want to go to your fucking bible study group!"

Commandment: It's nice to say hi to random people. People don't do this enough that when it happens it is suprising. Like when you're walking to the library and you make eye contact with a member of the opposite sex, say hi. Even just smiling is good. It will make their day, trust me. They will feel pretty and sexy and desired and adored and you will feel good for making them feel good about themselves. If you want to say hi to me, you can chat me up on AIM: Officer663

p.s. I'm fine with girl dorks because I usually want to sleep with them. Even if i'm not thinking impure thoughts about such girl dorks, lets face it, girls rule and guys drool. "Sure, I'll give you a ride!"