pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.23.02 >>

11:40 a.m. - mass.

song: american pie.

If you arrive first at a four way stop, you get to go first. Is that too hard to comprehend? And use your signal! You're probably the same jackass who leaves the blinker on while driving down the highway. Don't you hear that noise? You never use it when you are at an intersection, but it's on when you're going eighty miles an hour while I'm stuck behind, waiting for you to make a left turn. Oh you'll turn, eventually, to the right, when I'm passing you, on the right. Retard.

Looking in the mirror, I find that my appendix scar isn't what it used to be. The scars from the staples are fading away and it doesn't look as cool as it did months ago. Now instead of looking like a tribal tattoo, it's just a weak line.

I then checked my weight and it's harder than a motherfucker to gain pounds. 300 additional calories a day is supposed to do it. It ain't working. Pre-appendicitis i was about 150. Now I'm barely 145.

5:45 p.m. - plans.

Yeah so tomorrow I'm gonna see Weezer.