pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 03.11.02 >>

1:08 p.m. - something to lean on.

song: spies.

Well let's justify our lives by associating ourselves with great poets.


Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

I am a composite of all these people equally.

6:24 p.m. - scratchy.

I have mad allergies. My nose itches and my eyes are watery. Don't tell my folks because they will push me some drugs.

Coldplay is the best band ever. I like them alot. Radio doesn't play their songs and that's a good thing. I don't need a record executive or spinner telling me what songs I should like. Most of my favourite songs aren't even on the album.

I'll see you soon.

9:57 p.m. - so we lose our chains, then what?

Lacking in significant events.

Your skin, oh yeah your skin and bones
turn into something beautiful.
You know, for you i bleed myself dry.
For you i bleed myself dry.