pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 03.28.02 >>

1:56 p.m. - running naked through the streets.

song: i'm gonna make you love me.

she's an orphan too! they're both orphans! they both want to be loved but don't want to be stuck. that's why they don't go off together! hahaha

I'm befuddled by a river of words. I see one part that I understand but it's far downstream by the time I am able to respond.

8:36 p.m. - humorous.

I thought I hit my funny bone but it wasn't funny. It hurt too much. I just hit plain bone.

You have to try this. I was Napoleon, Greg Brady, Eddie Haskel, Rerun, Mao, and Hymie. All were identified correctly.

I haven't done subliminal messages in a long time. I've been writing pretty much everything I feel and the html is long and tedious .