pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.25.02 >>

6:34 p.m. - sotto voce in my head.

random thought: If you told a lie and knew nobody would ever find out the truth, would you ever tell the truth? If you could cause pain and suffering and never had to see the damage you caused, would you stop hurting people? If there were no consequences in life, would people have consciences?

11:47 p.m. - sluggish.

Sometimes I just want to pick up and leave. Sometimes I don't want to be me for a while. Sometimes I don't want to be me for a long while. Sometimes I don't want to be at all. Sometimes it isn't so bad.

lines:
"The people who love you want to know everything about you, even the bad stuff. Even the stuff that hurts. Especially the stuff that hurts."

"Everybody wants to come to this place for a better life. We're already here. Where the fuck do we go?"

"Tell me everything is gonna be alright. Please say it. If you say it, I'll believe it."

"You have to get out of here. If you stay here, you're gonna die. You'll just die."

"I don't know whether I want to sleep forever or stay awake forever."