pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.26.02 >>

7:17 p.m. - linear.

song: blister in the sun.

Somebody actually pays attention to the insanity that pours from my mind onto this chunk of webspace, and values it. I thank her for the kind words.

I was just thinking, "You can't live your life like it's a movie." Life has a beginning, middle, and end. Beginning: You're born. Middle: You live. End: You die. But you can only look at it that way after you are dead. People live moment to moment. And each moment is comprised of all three: beginning, middle, end happening simultaneously. So if you try to start stuff you have to finish something but at the same time you are in the middle of some shit. I don't know. I'm babbling.

This city is so stupid. It requires you to have a car to get anywhere. But there is nowhere to go in this dead end town. And if you're young, insurance costs as much as rent. I am so pissed at car insurance. Because teenagers can't drive properly, I have to bend over, even though I don't do jack. That is so wack.

10:13 p.m. - cooler than the L.A. weather.

lines:
I swear I had a few good ones, but I was jolted by a sight and now can't remember. Jalen Rose just tried to pass the ball through somebody's legs but failed in the worst possible way.