pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.27.02 >>

1:11 p.m. - i need to know all about you.

song: sway.

I was walking down the promenade and was solicited by various vendors selling donuts, cell phones, and the like. Some guy gave me a piece of candy and small pamphlet. I unwraped the candy and put it in my mouth. It didn't taste very good. I then looked at the pamphlet cover, instinctively said, "No," spat out the candy, enveloped it with the pamphlet, and threw the items away. The pamphlet said, "Are you going to heaven?"

Usually I look at those kinds of people with disdain, but they just want to help out. They want to save souls and that is not a bad thing at all. However, I don't like people who think they have all the answers when they don't know anything at all. I hate the people who act like they have everything under control only because they don't question their lives. I used to be like that. Maybe I should try to save some souls too.

In the library, I saw my friend Ahmed in the distance, but I didn't say hello. I didn't know if I could look him in the eye.

11:47 p.m. - coldest breed.

It was deliciously frigid today. It's gonna be even colder tomorrow. Nice weather to hug a girl from behind and whisper in her ear and nibble on it a little.

Boy I need some body contact with the opposite sex.