pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 02.28.02 >>

7:13 p.m. - looking for a perfect anything.

song: help is round the corner.

I really want to see Endless Summer now. They should be rereleasing movies like that in theatres instead ones like E.T. just so already rich people can get just a little bit richer.

Girl friends: Guys are lame.
Me: Yeah...

It's seems a common theme lately. It's dumb, but people are mean to each other because they got some internal conflict going on. That's stupid, but that's the way it is. Sometimes, I'm reticent to start things with girls because I'll probably find some way to be a jerk when I'm worrying about my little world fallin' apart.

"Help is just around the corner for us."