pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 03.05.02 >>

3:55 p.m. - variety is the spice of life.

song: pink moon.

Is it wrong to want all the pretty people win in game shows? Yes. But we do it anyway.

Wasteful.

You gotta shake things up a bit.

11:28 p.m. - refrain.

I'm trying to use my computer only when I absolutely need to. And guess what? It feels good. Get outside and do something. It feels good.

I have writer's block. Oh well...you can't be on all the time.

Do people still wear corduroy pants? I don't see anybody wear them around here. What happened to Unionbay? They were kinda big five years ago and I liked their jeans.

Just keep talking/writing/moving.

I want to sell out. Samir would say, "It would be nice to have that kind of job security." I'm always ripping on sellouts, but if I had the chance... Maybe you would too.

I'm running out of time. Been counting down instead of adding up.