pizzicato five

reroute. - 12.02.05
for the belgian. - 11.19.05
here's to hope - 11.16.05
don't bust my balls. - 08.21.05
rambling off. - 08.18.05

<< 03.24.02 >>

12:54 a.m. - movie talk.

I watched some Stephen King tv movie. It was about these people who entered a time rift and wound up in the past where the world is empty and still. The past is dead and only waits to be consumed by beings called the Langoliers. I think I saw it when it first came out, many years ago. I didn't watch to the end, but I think they found their way back to the present. Bronson Pinchot was in it. I love that guy. Somebody please give him a job.

Do you know what the problem is with movies starring Tom Cruise? They are all Tom Cruise movies. Except Magnolia. He's such an asshole in that film. "Respect the cock. And tame the cunt!" And that outfit he wears, oh my. A long sleeve velvet deal, leather vest, and a leather wrist cuff. That is the epitome of asshole attire. He should be a jerk in all his movies, I might respect him more.

Commandment.
For a week or two, only buy something if you need it. Need, not want.